Call Us 24/7     (716) 830-4710

Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  Excellent experience dealing with Sam from Service Pro. Pricing for our new AC system was the lowest amongst all the quotes we received and work was done well. Sam is very thorough and takes pride in his work. Pleasure to do business with a locally owned business who is honest and won't try to rip you off. We will definitely use them for future projects in our house. Thanks Sam!

    thumb Shailesh Thadani
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent company. Fast and friendly and highly affordable service. Heating unit died in apartment. They were there immediately and proposed best options fully explaining and answering all questions. Highly recommend and will be using in the future. Thank you for making an annoying situation easier to deal with!!!!!!!

    thumb Row Briggs
    2/23/2018

    review rating 5  Our furnace was making a loud banging noise Sunday morning, I called several places no one could look at it till Monday. I left a message and Sam got back to me fairly quick and he was at my house an hour and a half later. He determined that we needed a motor and blower, after he tried several places it was determined (due to age of furnace) that he could not get the parts needed. He quoted us a great price for a new furnace and was back at our house Monday morning to install it. Sam went above and beyond any expectations I had and his co-worker were a pleasure to deal with and took time to answer any questions I had. Will definitely be calling him for all my heating needs.

    thumb Valerie Neumeier
    1/09/2018

    review rating 5  What a fantastic experience! I've dealt with many supposed "experts" in my time but with Service Pro, they were fast, courteous, had the knowledge and experience to get my heating system fixed quickly! Thank you very much!

    thumb Nataliya Butgusaim
    1/03/2018

    review rating 5  Sam put in a brand new Air conditioner, works great, super quiet and energy efficiency of course! All my friends and family use them.

    thumb Cameron Clark
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  I can't say enough good things about Sam and his business. Answered the phone before they opened for business. Took the time to talk to me about the situation. Gave me a time he would arrive. SHOWED UP ON TIME!!! Listened to what I thought it was. Correctly diagnosed the problem (boy, was I was so wrong). Fixed it...quickly too. The price...FAIR. Explained what may have caused the problem. Talked with me about what I could do better about my heating situation and to better protect my family against carbon monoxide. Sam, thank you so much for making us a priority today. It's great to know, "I got a guy."

    thumb Jeff Orlowski
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Sam, the owner of Service Pro, did an outstanding job of installing a new energy efficient Payne furnace, air cleaner and humidifier, and a ernergy efficient 3/4 ton Payne AC Unit in my Town of Tonawanda home. The furnace was installed in February 2018, and the AC unit was installed in May 2018, because it had to be installed when the back yard was dry. Sam and his workers were efficient and a pleasure to work with. Sam was very punctual, and all aspects of the job were clearly explained. Sam answered all my questions. Sam's workers cleaned up my basement after installing the furnace. Sam gave me clear instructions for registering my new furnace and AC unit. With the new furnace my heating costs were reduced by 25 percent. Importantly Sam's price was $2,400 less than the other 2 heating companies that bid on my job. Since Service Pro does not engage in costly TV, Radio and newspaper ads, the savings are passed along to the customers. I strongly recommend Sam and Service Pro for your new furnace and AC unit.

    thumb Thomas Kobus
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  Totally satisfied! My tenants lost heat 2 days ago and my home warranty company could not find anyone to go and repair! I finally had to get outside help. There were a lot of big outfits I had tried in the past in my rental homes and they all tried to get me to replace my boiler or furnaces for $6,000+! I looked on google and called Service Pro Heating & Cooling (based on their great reviews) this morning at 8:30 AM! Sam, the owner, came out and diagnosed and finished repairing the boiler by 10:30 AM today!! The most reasonable pricing($235) I ever got from any heating repair company and no added BS if you know what I mean! They will get all of my future work as they showed how prompt, honest and great they are!! AAAAA+++++ This company is a breath of fresh air!!! Thanks so much!!

    thumb Peter Kasnicki
    1/17/2018

    review rating 5  Sam and his team are fantastic. Punctual and dedicated. Two days both my furnace and AC are installed. The price is reasonable and the work is decent. Highly recommended.

    thumb Xiaojiang Ling
    7/06/2018